Friday, December 30, 2011

If you are easily offended by blogs that are rants/and or full of venting, you may not want to read.

This situation is driving me nuts. I have a constant pounding headache and an ever lingering feeling of exhausting frustration. I feel as if I am literally going crazy. I have never seen someone act so, is there even a word to describe it? After the great chance you have been given, you act so disrespectful, rude, careless and have such a rotten, bad attitude? I hate having my stuff treated in such mistreated, sloppy, reckless, heedless way. I feel as if, how blessed are you to act in such a way and cause us two such grief and troubles. Okay, so they may have been nothing but accidents, but it's still costing him money that he doesn't need to be spending on your faults. This frustrates me like no other. It's like WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO GROW UP?? It's not your house so learn to abide by the homeowners rules or get out! How kind and gracious of him to reach out and do all this for you, so you might as well learn how to say thank you with your actions instead of constantly saying 'I could care less what you say or think, you're not right and you can't tell me anything, this is how it is and how I am, get over it. I'm going to do whatever I want.' It just seems so ungrateful and bratty to no end. How dare you bring people into someone else's home while they are away with the answer already being 'no, you can't have anyone over' ? What in your brain makes you think it's okay to do what you please? Satan? I just can't get over this.. maybe because I have to live with this.. if not daily, every other day. I'm going to lose it soon and it's only been three and a half days. God, please oh please work on my heart! I need to be shaped and molded.. I need to cool down.

No comments:

Post a Comment