Yay for having a dire need of more Gatorade at one in the morning.. The hubs already brought me some home earlier but now he is asleep and I'm not going out to get any. :( I sincerely hate being sick with a passion. I have such a terrible time drinking water when I'm sick, it's like my body rejects anything that's not Gatorade! I hope this illness doesn't go past Sunday night, well technically today.
No comments:
Post a Comment